Подпишись на рассылку
xw_white_logo

X-WATERS KAMA 2019

Заплыв отменён, подробности высланы участникам на почту

3-4 августа
2019

река Кама,
Пермь, Россия

Дистанции:
1,5 км, 3 км, эстафета 1,5+1,5 км

В ЧЕМ ВЫЗОВ?

Кама — самый большой водный поток Урала и младшая сестра Волги, хотя при этом геологически она даже древнее.

На берегах Камы расположено немало любопытных достопримечательностей. Например, очень интересен берег Камы перед Пермью. Здесь, на левом берегу, возвышаются скалы, состоящие из гипса. Под действием воды образуются неповторимые природные гипсовые скульптуры, а между Добрянкой и Полазной тянутся Лунежские горы.
«Счастье не за горами» — главный пермский бренд, известный по всей стране, с которого и начинается заплыв X-WATERS Kama.

Найди своё «СЧАСТЬЕ» на Каме - оно не за горами!


Следите за актуальными новостями заплыва:
Вконтакте | Facebook | Instagram


Свои вопросы пишите на kama@x-waters.com.

Присоединяйтесь к чату участников заплыва, воспользуйтесь нашим чатом в Телеграм (открывать с телефона при установленном приложении).
bg_img

Схема
дистанций

Посмотреть
схему дистанции
Дистанции X-WATERS Kama:

1,5 км

Сбор участников в финишной зоне — на набережной возле ресторана Gastrоport, где участники оставляют свои вещи. Далее на автобусах спортсмены отправляются через Коммунальный мост к месту старта (взяв с собой только вещи, необходимые для заплыва) — к песчаному пляжу в поселке Камская Долина (Ленинский район). Плыть предстоит в северо-западном направлении по течению реки.
Финиш — на набережной вблизи ресторана Gastrоport.

3 км
Сбор участников в финишной зоне — на набережной возле ресторана Gastrоport, где участники оставляют свои вещи. Далее на автобусах спортсмены отправляются к месту старта (взяв с собой только вещи, необходимые для заплыва) — на набережную Перми к арт-объекту «Счастье не за горами». Сначала плыть предстоит к месту старта на 1,5 км, где необходимо выйти на берег, обогнуть флаг справа, оставив его по левую руку и отправиться в сторону финиша — набережную вблизи ресторана Gastrоport, полностью повторяя траекторию заплыва на 1,5 км.

Эстафета 1,5 км + 1,5 км
Сбор участников в финишной зоне — на набережной возле ресторана Gastrоport, где участники оставляют свои вещи. Далее на автобусах спортсмены отправляются к месту старта (взяв с собой только вещи, необходимые для заплыва):
первый этап — на набережную Перми к арт-объекту «Счастье не за горами» вместе с участниками заплыва на 3 км, второй этап — к песчаному пляжу в поселке Камская Долина (Ленинский район) вместе с участниками заплыва на 1,5 км.
Первый этап отправляется на дистанцию одновременно с заплывом на 3 км, пересекая Каму, к месту старта на 1,5 км. Передача эстафеты — выход на берег. После передачи эстафеты на песчаном пляже участник второго этапа отправляется в сторону финиша — набережную вблизи ресторана Gastrоport, полностью повторяя траекторию заплыва на 1,5 км.


Контрольное время прохождения дистанций:
1,5 км - 45 минут; 3 км - 90 минут; эстафета — 90 минут

«Счастье не за горами»

Кама берет свое начало из четырех подземных ключей в селе Кулиги, на высоте 331 м. Именно в этом месте — месте духовной силы, установлен памятник со словами «Здесь берет начало уральская река Кама». Зачастую сюда приезжают туристы, желающие воочию увидеть начало великой реки. А дальше, вниз по течению, Кама раскинулась почти на 2000 километров, сменяя свои ландшафты и характер течения.

С древних времен по Каме проходили торговые пути из Перми Великой и Перми Вычегодской в страны Ближнего Востока, по ней осуществлялась связь с землями бассейна Оби. Позднее, транспортные пути, пересекающие Каму — сухопутные и железнодорожные, связали европейскую и азиатскую части России. По ним в XVIII — XIX веках отправляли металл, соль, лес, пушнину и другие богатства Земли Пермской.

До 1995 года здесь был крупнейший рейд сплава леса. В настоящее время по Каме можно доплыть в Москву и Нижний Новгород, Санкт-Петербург и Ростов-на-Дону, Астрахань и Волгоград. Каму любят речные туристы ‑ по полноводности и живописности берегов она спорит с могучей Волгой.

До 1995 года здесь проводился крупнейший рейд по рафтингу. В настоящее время на Каме можно плавать в Москву и Нижний Новгород, Санкт-Петербург и Ростов-на-Дону, Астрахань и Волгоград. Каму любят речные туристы за поток и красоту берегов, она спорит с могучей Волгой.
Кама берет свое начало из четырех подземных ключей в селе Кулиги, на высоте 331 м. Именно в этом месте — месте духовной силы, установлен памятник со словами «Здесь берет начало уральская река Кама». Зачастую сюда приезжают туристы, желающие воочию увидеть начало великой реки. А дальше, вниз по течению, Кама раскинулась почти на 2000 километров, сменяя свои ландшафты и характер течения.

С древних времен по Каме проходили торговые пути из Перми Великой и Перми Вычегодской в страны Ближнего Востока, по ней осуществлялась связь с землями бассейна Оби. Позднее, транспортные пути, пересекающие Каму — сухопутные и железнодорожные, связали европейскую и азиатскую части России. По ним в XVIII — XIX веках отправляли металл, соль, лес, пушнину и другие богатства Земли Пермской.

До 1995 года здесь был крупнейший рейд сплава леса. В настоящее время по Каме можно доплыть в Москву и Нижний Новгород, Санкт-Петербург и Ростов-на-Дону, Астрахань и Волгоград. Каму любят речные туристы ‑ по полноводности и живописности берегов она спорит с могучей Волгой.

До 1995 года здесь проводился крупнейший рейд по рафтингу. В настоящее время на Каме можно плавать в Москву и Нижний Новгород, Санкт-Петербург и Ростов-на-Дону, Астрахань и Волгоград. Каму любят речные туристы за поток и красоту берегов, она спорит с могучей Волгой.

ПРОГРАММА МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

3 августа

выдача стартовых пакетов



4 августа


09.00 - 12.00 Выдача стартовых пакетов на набережной возле ресторана Gastrоport.

12.30 Брифинг для всех дистанций.

13.00 - 13.50 Трансферы к точкам старта.

14.00 - 15.30 Проведение заплыва на всех дистанциях.

16.30 Награждение


КАК ДОБРАТЬСЯ

Добраться до Перми можно на самолете. Расписание рейсов и билеты онлайн можно найти тут: www.aviaperm.ru


На поезде. Расписание рейсов и билеты онлайн тут: www.tutu.ru

Связаться с нами: kama@x-waters.com | FACEBOOK MESSENGER

Хотите стать партнером

volonter_img
Каждый доброволец становится полноценным членом команды X-WATERS. Волонтеры наших стартов получают уникальный опыт организации крупных спортивых мероприятий и наравне с организаторами взаимодействуют с участниками стартов на самых ответственных этапах. Мы гарантируем получение самых положительных и ярких эмоций, а также благодарность пловцов, которым вы поможете достичь цели.

Бонус: фирменная футболка X-Waters. Ждем ваших заявок!

SOLD OUT!

Пссс, друг... Хочешь немного бонусов?
Зарегистрируйся и получи 100 X-Coins на личный счет.

Экстренный контакт
минимальная длина пароля 6 символов.
Назад
Далее
1

Subscribe to our newsletter
xw_white_logo

X-WATERS KAMA 2019

The first swim on the blue road Kama!

August 3-4,
2019

river Kama,
Perm, Russia

Distances:
1,5 km, 3 km, relay race 1,5 + 1,5 km

WHAT'S THE CHALLENGE?

Kama is the largest water flow in the Urals and the younger sister of the Volga, although geologically it is even older.

On the banks of the Kama are many interesting attractions. For example, the Kama coast in front of Perm is very interesting. Here, on the left bank, rocks composed of gypsum rise. Under the action of water, unique natural gypsum sculptures are formed, and between Dobryanka and Polaznaya the Louge Mountains stretch.
“Happiness is just around the corner” - the main Perm brand known throughout the country, from which the X-WATERS Kama swim begins.

Find your "HAPPINESS" on Kame - it is just around the corner!


Stay tuned for current swim news:
Vkontakte | Facebook | Instagram


Write your questions at kama@x-waters.com.

Join the chat participants of the swim, use our chat in Telegrams (open from the phone when the application is installed).
bg_img

Distances
plan

Check
the distance
plan
Distances X-WATERS Kama:

1,5 km

Collection of participants in the finishing area - on the waterfront near the restaurant Gastroport, where participants leave their belongings. Then, on buses, the athletes go through the Kommunalny Bridge to the starting point (taking with them only the things necessary for the swim) - to the sandy beach in the village of Kamskaya Dolina (Leninsky District). Swim to to be in the north-west direction along the river.
Finish - on the waterfront near the restaurant Gastroport.

3 km
Collection of participants in the finishing area - on the waterfront near the restaurant Gastroport, where participants leave their belongings. Then, on buses, the athletes go to the starting place (taking with them only the things necessary for the swim) - to the Perm quay to the art object “Happiness is not far off.” First you have to swim to the start site for 1.5 km, where you need to go ashore, go around the flag on the right, leaving it on your left hand and swim to the finish line - the embankment near the restaurant Gastroport, completely repeating the swim trajectory for 1.5 km.

Relay race 1,5 km + 1,5 km
Collection of participants in the finishing area - on the waterfront near the restaurant Gastroport, where participants leave their belongings. Then, on the buses, the athletes go to the starting place (taking with them only the things necessary for the swim):
the first stage - to the embankment of Perm to the art object “Happiness is not far off”, along with participants of the swim for 3 km, the second stage - to the sandy beach in the village of Kamskaya Dolina (Leninsky district) together with the participants of the swim for 1.5 km.
The first stage is sent to the distance simultaneously with the swim for 3 km, crossing the Kama, to the starting place for 1.5 km. Transfer relay - access to the beach. After the transfer of the relay on a sandy beach, the participant of the second stage goes towards the finish line - the embankment near the restaurant Gastroport, completely repeating the swim trajectory for 1.5 km.


Control time::
1,5 km - 45 minutes; 3 km - 90 minutes; relay race — 90 minutes

Kama originates from four underground keys in the village of Kuligi, at an altitude of 331 m. It is in this place - the place of spiritual power, a monument was erected with the words "The Ural River Kama originates here." Often, tourists come here wishing to see first hand the beginning of the great river. And further, downstream, Kama stretched almost 2000 kilometers, replacing its landscapes and nature of the flow.

From ancient times, the Kame had trade routes from the Perm Great and the Vychegodskaya Perm to the countries of the Middle East, which was connected to the lands of the Ob basin. Later, the transport routes crossing the Kama - land and rail - connected the European and Asian parts of Russia. In the 18th and 19th centuries, metal, salt, timber, furs and other riches of the Permian Earth were shipped along them.

Until 1995, there was the largest rafting raid. Currently, Kama can swim to Moscow and Nizhny Novgorod, St. Petersburg and Rostov-on-Don, Astrakhan and Volgograd. Kama love river tourists for the flow and the beauty of the banks, she argues with the mighty Volga.
Kama originates from four underground keys in the village of Kuligi, at an altitude of 331 m. It is in this place - the place of spiritual power, a monument was erected with the words "The Ural River Kama originates here." Often, tourists come here wishing to see first hand the beginning of the great river. And further, downstream, Kama stretched almost 2000 kilometers, replacing its landscapes and nature of the flow.

From ancient times, the Kame had trade routes from the Perm Great and the Vychegodskaya Perm to the countries of the Middle East, which was connected to the lands of the Ob basin. Later, the transport routes crossing the Kama - land and rail - connected the European and Asian parts of Russia. In the 18th and 19th centuries, metal, salt, timber, furs and other riches of the Permian Earth were shipped along them.

Until 1995, there was the largest rafting raid. Currently, Kama can swim to Moscow and Nizhny Novgorod, St. Petersburg and Rostov-on-Don, Astrakhan and Volgograd. Kama love river tourists for the flow and the beauty of the banks, she argues with the mighty Volga.

Registration for a swim

Before registering, please read Swim Regulations and Standard contract

Select a distance:

Registration for a swim

select this option
if you would like to purchase a slot as a gift
Registration fee
0

0

Registration information

Thank you for your registration

You have already registered for the swim.

Choose the swim for your age

Please make sure you have separate accounts for kid’s and your own registration

Leg 1 - 1,5 km

The participant should be registered at the web site
 

Or
 

You need to login:

Пароль
 
 
reset password

ADD TO YOUR ORDER:

The insurance covers the day of swim. Insurance coverage is 200000 RUR.
3

Leg 2 - 1,5 km

The participant should be registered at the web site
 

Or
 

You need to login:

Пароль
 
 
reset password

ADD TO YOUR ORDER:

The insurance covers the day of swim. Insurance coverage is 200000 RUR.
3

ADD TO YOUR ORDER:

The insurance covers the day of swim. Insurance coverage is 200000 RUR.
3

Registration details

Please enter your name using only Latin
Please enter your patronymic using only Cyrillic

Emergency contact

Password minimal password length is 6 characters
OK
You already have a discount for this swim, so you can not enter a promotional code.
Total order
X-WATERS KAMA 2019 distance:
 

PROGRAM OF EVENTS

3 august

Issuing starter packs



4 august

Swim day



HOW TO GET THERE

You can get to Perm by plane. Flight schedule and tickets online can be found here: www.aviaperm.ru


By train. Flight schedule and tickets online here: www.tutu.ru

Would you like to be our partner

volonter_img

For Volunteers

Each volunteer becomes a full member of the X-WATERS team. Volunteers of our starts receive a unique experience in organizing major sporting events and, on a par with the organizers, interact with the participants of the starts at the most crucial stages. We guarantee getting the most positive and vivid emotions, as well as the gratitude of the swimmers, whom you will help to achieve the goal

Bonus: branded T-shirt X-Waters. We are waiting for your applications!

SOLD OUT!